Marine Satellite Television and Broadband Internet at Sea Specialist Engineers for Sea Tel Cobham Antennas, KVH Antennas and more

Contact

Telephone: +44 (0) 1482 324747

Fax: +44 (0) 1482 813276

E: Info@Best-Service.co.uk

Frank Butterfield
Managing Director
E: Frank@Best-Service.co.uk
Mob: +44 (0) 7973155728

Carole Butterfield
Company Secretary
E: Carole@Best-Service.co.uk
Mob: +44 (0) 7792 382256

Chris Butterfield
General Enquires
E: Chris@Best-Service.co.uk
Mob: +44 (0) 7875 530542

Luke Overvoorde
General Enquires
E: Luke@Best-Service.co.uk
Mob: +44 (0) 7852 720573

Our Head office and workshop in the UK:

Louis Pearlman Centre
Goulton Street
Hull
East Yorkshire
HU3 4DL
United Kingdom

Our European Sales and Service Advisor:

Nicole Proetta
E: Nicole@Best-Service.co.uk
E: Nicole@MSSMonaco.com
Mob: +44 (0) 7827 947552

Main Website:
W: Best Service (Europe) LTD

Dedicated Websites:
W: Marine Satellite Shop
W: Seatel.biz
W: Sky Offshore